SuperSport eyes long-term stability with new T20 league investment

(Lee Warren/Gallo Images/Getty Images)
(Lee Warren/Gallo Images/Getty Images)
The format will involve six privately-owned franchises competing in a league system before playoffs and a final, with 33 matches in total.

You need to have a subscription to access this content

If you would like more information on our Media product please contact our sales team

Already have an account? Sign in here