Watching Brief

Latest Features

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 8th and Sunday 14th October 2018. Watching Brief Vol. 232

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 1st and Sunday 7th October 2018. Watching Brief Vol. 231

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 24th and Sunday 30th September 2018. Watching Brief Vol. 230

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 17th and Sunday 23rd September 2018. Watching Brief Vol. 229

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 10th and Sunday 16th September, including a look-back at audiences on Sky for previous Ryder Cups. Watching Brief Vol. 228

Latest News

There isn’t any news for this section at the moment. Read the latest news here.

Features

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 3rd and Sunday 9th September. Watching Brief Vol. 227

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 27th August and Sunday 2nd September, including August's audiences on Eurosport and across pay-television. Watching Brief Vol. 226

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 20th and Sunday 26th August Watching Brief Vol. 225

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 13th to Sunday 19th August Watching Brief Vol. 224

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 6th to Sunday 12th August, including July's leading audiences on FreeSports and across free-to-air television. Watching Brief Vol. 223

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 30th July and Sunday 5th August, including July's leading audiences on Eurosport and across pay-television. Watching Brief Vol. 222

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 23rd July and Sunday 29th July. Watching Brief Vol. 221

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 16th July and Sunday 22nd July, including audiences for the Open Championship and German Grand Prix. Watching Brief Vol. 220

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 9th July and Sunday 15th July, along with a summary of audiences from this season's FIA Formula One World Championship to date. Watching Brief Vol.

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 2nd July and Sunday 8th July, along with June's leading audiences on free-to-air television and on the FreeSports channel. Watching Brief Vol. 218

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 25th June to  Sunday 1st July, along with June's leading audiences on pay-television and on Eurosport.

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 18th and Sunday 24th June, along with May's leading audiences on free-to-air television and on the Freesports channel. Watching Brief Vol. 216

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 4th to Sunday 10th June, including audiences from the first week of the 2018 World Cup.

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 4th and Sunday 10th June, along with leading UK audiences for the 2017-18 English Premier League season. Watching Brief Vol. 214

UK viewing data for the week between Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June. Watching Brief Vol. 213