Foxtel to broadcast all WBBL matches for first time

Women's Big Bash League Final in 2020 (Photo by Matt King - CA/Cricket Australia via Getty Images)

Australian pay-television broadcaster Foxtel will show all 59 matches of the Women's Big Bash League for the first time.

Foxtel will broadcast the matches live on its channels and its streaming platform Kayo, while commercial free-to-air broadcaster Seven Network will show 24 matches on Channel Seven.

You need to have a subscription to access this content

If you would like more information on our Media product please contact our sales team

Already have an account? Sign in here