TV RIGHTS CLIPS 1: Cricket, football, rugby union and snooker

Cricket:  The Board of Control for Cricket in India, after extensive legal wrangles, finally signed a deal for the Indian rights to the three tours taking place this year, a four-Test series against Australia, a two-Test series against South Africa and a one-off one-day international against Pakistan, with state broadcaster Doordarshan.

You need to be a SportBusiness Media subscriber to view this content

Talk to our team of experts to learn more about the benefits of subscribing

Already have an account? Sign in here