HomeNewsCricketIndian Subcontinent

Sony signs 15 sponsors for India-Australia series

Indian broadcaster Sony Pictures Sports Network has signed 15 sponsors for India’s cricket tour of Australia.

The tour will begin on November 27 and will feature three ODIs, three T20s and four Tests with all matches shown live on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3 and Sony Six channels.

You need to have a subscription to access this content

If you would like more information on our Media product please contact our sales team

Already have an account? Sign in here